AdBestConnect

Rules

AdBestConnect reserve the right to suspend or delete Publishing account at anytime without notice or warning. your account will be suspended or deleted for the following reasons: if publisher is Caught cheating by clicking on the ads you are serving. Publishers are not allow to click on their own ads by doing so will result in deleting or suspending your account and no money earned will be paid to you. our system automatically Delete unconfirmed users after 10 days ( if required), Delete users with no one impression sent who joined more than 10 days ago, Delete users without a publishing place who joined more than 10 days ago